Cricket betting different types of bets: Baji Satta

Types of Bets in Cricket betting:

Cricket betting offers a diverse choice of bet types that cover various aspects of the game. The following are some of the most common types of bets in cricket betting:

Indeed, Cricket is a sport that offers a variety of betting options, each with its own level of complexity and potential payout. So as to the most common types of bets in cricket include match betting, outright winner betting, and proposition betting.

However, match betting is the simplest form of cricket betting, where you place a wager on the outcome of a single match. Outright winner betting, on the other hand, involves betting on the team that you believe will win an entire tournament or series. This type of bet requires a bit more strategy and research but can offer higher payouts.

Match Outcome:
  • Match Winner: Betting on which team will win the match.
  • Tied Match: Betting on whether the match will end in a tie.
  • No Result: Betting on whether or not the game will be called off without a winner.
Innings and Player Bets:
  • Top Batsman: Betting on which player will score the most runs for their team.
  • Top Bowler: Betting on which player will take the most wickets for their team.
  • Player Performance: Betting on specific statistics of a player, such as runs scored, wickets taken, or catches.
Specific Events:
  • Method of Dismissal: Betting on how a particular batsman will be dismissed (caught, bowled, LBW, etc.).
  • 1st Wicket Method: Betting on how the first wicket in the match will fall.
  • Total Runs/Runs in an Over: Betting on the total runs scored or runs scored in a specific over.
Team Performance:
  • Team Total Runs: Betting on the total runs scored by a team.
  • Highest Opening Partnership: Betting on which team’s opening partnership would score the most runs.
Special Bets:
  • Coin Toss: Betting on which team will win the coin toss.
  • Man of the Match: Betting on which player will be named the Man of the Match.
  • Series Winner: Betting on which team will win a series.


To sum up, these are just a few examples of the many different sorts of bets available in cricket betting. Certainly, a range of markets and betting choices for cricket matches may be available from various bookies and betting sites. It’s critical to understand the terms and conditions of each bet type before placing any wagers.